British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Huddersfield
branch

Banner

Meetings 2017

We meet on the second Monday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2017 programme is as follows:

Monday 9 January

Notocactus and Parodia – John Arnold

Monday 13 February

Around the world in 80 succulents – Mike Ashworth

Monday 13 March

Succulents of the Canaries – Peter Hoyle

Monday 10 April

TBA – Garry Walkington

Monday 8 May

Home and away – David Slade

Monday 12 June

South Africa highlights – Ivor Crook

Monday 10 July

Auction

Monday 14 August

And Ivor makes three – Dorothy Minors

Monday 11 September

Flowering Mexico 2014 – Peter Berresford

Monday 9 October

TBA – Alasdair Glen

Monday 13 November

AGM

Monday 11 December

Christmas Party