Meetings 2022

We meet on the second Monday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2022 programme is as follows.

Monday 10th January

Garry Walkington – My Hobby

Monday 14th February

Simon Snowden – A New Love

Monday 14th March

Peter Hoyle – Arizona ‘87

Monday 11th April

Neil Oakham – Island of Dragons

Monday 9th May

John Miller – Grafting

Monday 13th June

Mini Talks by members

Monday 11th July

Ian Robinson – More Pink, More Green

Monday 8th August

Auction

Monday 12th September

Ray Stephenson – Hardy Succulents

Monday 10th October

TBA

Monday 14th November

Annual General Meeting

Monday 12th December

Christmas party

Meetings

Venue

Huddersfield Methodist Mission
3–13 Lord Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1QA

Date

2nd Monday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.00pm start

Full details on our meetings page.

For further information on how to find us see our contact page.

For information on other branches in Yorkshire go to BCSS Zone 3.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales